12 Tags of Christmas with a Feminine Twist: Day 4

img_3936-wm

Hello Everyone!

I’m back with Day 4 of the 12 Tags of Christmas with a Feminine Twist! You can get all the details and link up your creations over at Ellen Hutson’s In the Classroom blog right here: http://ellenhutson.typepad.com/the_classroom_new/

6a00d83451614969e201bb095a2366970d-450wi

Day 4’s technique was a fun one – FELT! I loved this challenge! I wish I had more colors of stiff felt to work with it. My palette was very limited, but I loved how my all felt polar bear tag turned out! This little guy was inspired by the colorful felt tags from Jennifer McGuire, from Day 4. Take a look at Jennifer’s tags:

6a00d83451614969e201bb095a2417970d-450wi

Who couldn’t find great inspiration with these pretty felt tags?

img_3942-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

5 thoughts on “12 Tags of Christmas with a Feminine Twist: Day 4

  1. karenladd says:

    AWK!! This is just so cute! I love that you used felt for the tag, as well as the embellishments. That little polar bear couldn’t be more adorable and the whole tag makes me want to snuggle up with it!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

