Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series – December 2016

web-banner2

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to the Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series December Hop! Can any month on the calendar be busier than December? Not in my house! Extra blog hops, exchanges, parties, tags, Christmas concerts, work things, packing, travel, days off, shopping, deliveries, cooking, baking, cleaning, addressing envelopes . . . my to do list is growing every day!

But Paper Sweeties is here to save the day, and keep you organized with great Planner Ideas! You can find tons of inspiration and ideas, join our monthly challenge, and win a fabulous prize over on the Paper Sweeties blog right here: http://papersweeties.com/category/blog/

Take a look at my big working calendar this month!

papersweeties-michele-121316

I filled my planner with activities, events, and the cutest images you’ve ever seen from the November Planner series release, Happy Holidays! There are so many adorable images you will just love! My favorites are the reindeer, the snowman, and the candle!

papersweeties-michele2-121316

I began with the basic large calendar I make with newsprint and a ruler. Then I added the cute white December stars from Paper Sweeties Sweet Cuts Merry and Bright on the weekdays, and the days that I have crafty activities already scheduled.

From there, I add the Happy Holiday images, and color them with copics. I color-code activities with my favorite pens, hang it on the craft room door, and add, check off, and re-arrange events all month long!

Take a look at what our design team has created for you this month!

papersweeties-michele3-121316

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1


One thought on “Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series – December 2016

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

