Sisterhood of the Snarky Stampers Guest Designer

 

 

queenofsnark2016Hello Everyone!

Today, it is my honor to announce that I have been selected as the Queen of Snark at the Sisterhood of the Snarky Stampers! I have been invited to be a guest designer for this month’s challenge, S is for Stencils! You can get all the details and link up your own snarky project right here: http://snarkystampers.blogspot.com/

75-s-is-for-stencils

I was thrilled to hear I had won the UFO challenge, and I couldn’t wait to create my own snarky card! But I didn’t really have any snarky stamps, and I had to use a stencil too!

img_4050-wm

But then I came up with this idea! The stencil is from Memory Box, Scraped Paint, and I like the way it looks like a drippy mess. The sentiment is from Ranger dylusions, Quote Bubbles. I have only recently discovered this fun group of gals and I am so excited to play along with more challenges in 2017! I added the melted ice cream plopped right on top of the world.

img_4054-wm

Take a look at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers for more great inspiration and ideas and a great laugh too!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

8 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the Snarky Stampers Guest Designer

  1. donnastamps1971 says:

    Perfect for the challenge! Love that stencil!
    Thanks for being our Queen and Guest Designer for the S is for Stencil challenge!
    Much love from the sisterhood xxooxx

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

