Fusion Card Challenge: Happy Australia Day!

img_4103-wm

Hello Everyone!

Today I am playing along with Fusion! They have a stunning inspiration photo in honor of Australia Day! Of course, I had to play along! You can get all the details and link up your cheerful projects over at Fusion right here: http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2017/01/fusion-australia-day.html

55234753b

I found so much inspiration in this gorgeous photo, which features the floral emblem of Australia, wattle! I had never heard of wattle before, but it looks beautiful! Australia Day is January 26th, and that’s a great time to celebrate!

Australia is so much more than kangaroos and crocodiles! Over the years, I have met many, many people from Australia, especially when I lived in China and Hong Kong. I will always think of the Australian people as the most friendly folks n the world, with a real spirit for adventure! Akubras off to you, mates! Happy Australia Day!

img_4105-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “Fusion Card Challenge: Happy Australia Day!

  1. My fellow One L … this is extraordinarily gorgeous!!! LOve your Wattle, and wondering which little die you used to perfectly capture it essence?! Well HELLO vellum, my favorite little supply! xxs for all the kindness you’ve shared with me recently!
    =]

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

