NBUS Challenge #10

 

nbus

Hello Everyone!

Today I am playing along with Darnell’s NBUS Challenge #10! Darnell is having a HUGE celebration party this month you won’t want to miss! Take a look and play along right here: http://www.djkardkreations.com/2017/01/nbus-challenge-10.html

For Challenge #10, the optional theme was to create a card celebrating bubble wrap! Who doesn’t love bubble wrap?! I even have a game app on my phone where you see how many bubble wrap bubbles you can pop in a minute. It’s SO addictive! Take a look at my bubble wrap “inspiration” card right here.

img_4129-wm

As you can see, there IS no bubble wrap! After a big Christmas and a lot of February birthdays in the mail, I simply do not have even a single scrap of bubble wrap left in the house! I almost always have some in with the wrapping paper. So, I created a card that is supposed to remind you of bubble wrap, maybe even just a little!

img_4131-wm

There’s still a little bit of time left to play along!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

3 thoughts on “NBUS Challenge #10

  1. This is brilliant, Michele! But how did you do it and who makes those goodies? Did I miss that? Is your background alcoholic inks on Yupo? It really is a beautiful and the colors are divine! And I love your “bubble” banner and the hearts die! Thank you very much for playing in NBUS #10! Hugs, Darnell

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

