Addicted to CAS: PETS

img_4148-wm

Hello Everyone,

Today I am playing along with the Addicted to CAS Challenge, code word PETS! Can you see my sweet little Omar Kitty in the rocket? I love him to the moon and back!

You can get all the details and play along with Addicted to CAS at their blog right here: http://addictedtocas.blogspot.com/2017/02/challenge-104-pets.html

atcas-code-word-pets

When I started this card, this was a great CAS idea, but then I made the background blue, then added the moon, then a few stars, and I suppose it has a few more layers and colors than usual. But it’s so darn cute, right?

img_4153-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “Addicted to CAS: PETS

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

