The Card Concept Challenge #68: Lime and Aqua

img_4204-wm

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to the Card Concept Challenge #68! We have a beautiful inspiration photo for you this week! You can get all the details and link up your Lime and Aqua inspired project over at The Card Concept right here: http://thecardconcept.blogspot.com/

14955773_10154096545097547_3593138173768933996_n

To create my Freestyle Collage card, I found inspiration in the pretty blue mason jar and those lush green blooms! I created the Ball jar out of light blue vellum and card stock, and added flowers and leaves from the Poppystamps collection. I added silver foil butterflies and Bellen corners to give it a little shine, and match the chrome finish from the photo. It’s a fun spring card!

img_4219-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

13 thoughts on “The Card Concept Challenge #68: Lime and Aqua

  1. karenladd says:

    Wow Michele…every card you make impresses me more and more. I love that jar die and the GORGEOUS blues and greens! You have such a magical way with die cuts and your use of bright colors inspires me. I went the BRIGHT colored route this week….and you are my muse!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

