Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

Hello Everybody!

The most wonderful time of the year has come along, the Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop! You can get all the details and link up your Spring Coffee card right here: http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2017/03/2017-spring-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/

I’m starting off the hop on Day 1 with this adorable coffee loving kitty! He’ll take his with lots of cream! He’s also here to spill a little secret . . .

BLOG CANDY!!!

That’s right, I’ve got a surprise for one lucky person who leaves a comment and follows my blog, Crimson Owl Creations! One winner will be randomly selected to win from all the comments left on my Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop posts this week. Good luck!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

34 thoughts on “Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

  1. Dont count me to blog candy sweety I live in Germany to far to send ๐Ÿ™‚ and expensive too..
    Michele this card is so so cuute the kitty and the coffee cup and all element so sweet together
    love your card always great using your DIES miss lady
    I would be soooo happy if you like to visiting my Blog back I made 3 coffee card ๐Ÿ™‚
    hugs
    Monika

    Like

  2. I’m in love with that adorable kitty! (who’s he from?!) Thanks for the blog candy offer! I’m already a follower. Thanks, too, for all the bloggie love you’ve left over at my blog! Can’t believe I’m just getting started with commenting….

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

