Fusion Challenge: Paris Rain

Hello Everyone!

Today I am playing along with the Fusion Card Challenge, Paris Rain! This week’s inspiration photos has been one of my very favorite! I’d love to have this on the wall of my studio! There’s still a little time to play along with the Fusion Challenge right here: http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2017/03/fusion-paris-rain.html

I didn’t really create any fusion; I just used the pretty inspiration photo. I loved the bright oranges combined with the shades of gray, and of course, I had to have an actual Eiffel Tower! I have a tiny collection of Eiffel Towers and prints in my house! If any of you, my crafty friends, would like to send me a card with an Eiffel Tower on it, I would add it to the collection and send you one too! We’ll spread our Eiffel Tower love art around the world!

Thank you so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

9 thoughts on “Fusion Challenge: Paris Rain

  1. Michelle, this is so fun and creative! Somehow it reminds me of Magritte. I don’t have any Eiffel Tower stamps, but may have an illustration somewhere in the house… not sure, I have too much stuff :).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A fabulous tiles and umbrellas background for your Eiffel Tower, that certainly is the star of the stage! Gorgeous! I don’t have anything France related in my collection…need to remedy that! So thrilled to see this gem in the FUSION gallery; your support for the challenge makes me smile!
    ~carol

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

