The Heart Desires Challenge #10

Hello Everyone!

Today I am playing along with The Heart Desires, one of my very favorite challenge blogs! There’s still a little bit of time left to play along with this month’s challenge at The Heart Desires right here: http://theheartdesiresblog.blogspot.com/2017/03/the-heart-desires-challenge-10.html

There’s so much to love about each of these wonderful inspiration photos! So much, in fact, that I was overwhelmed in what direction to go! I was really drawn to the shape of octagon maps on the wall. How cool is that? After I made the octagon pattern, I was really stumped, and sat on this for about a month! I finally added the seagulls and shouted “Ahoy!” This card has launched! The seagulls seem to bring it all together.

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

6 thoughts on “The Heart Desires Challenge #10

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

