Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop Winner!

Hello Everybody!

Today I am FINALLY announcing the winner of my prize for the Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop! I had drawn the winning comment a few days ago, but haven’t had an opportunity to post it up on my blog until today! So, without any further ado, the winner is . . .

Karen Letchworth!

Congratulation Karen! Please send me an email to Crimsonowl@charter.net with your snail mail address and I will get your prize sent right out to you!

Thanks to all of you who left me so many wonderful comments and kind words! I wish I could send some Happy Mail to ALL of you! I’ll be back for the very next Coffee Lovers Blog Hop with more coffee themed inspiration and more blog candy. What kind of prizes would you all be interested in winning?

While I am here, I would like to take a moment to say THANK YOU to one of the Super Sponsors in this year’s hop, Impress Rubber Stamps! I won a terrific prize from Impress that I cannot wait to get my fingers into! I can’t wait to show you some of the projects that I’ll be creating with their amazing inks!

Thank you so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

3 thoughts on “Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop Winner!

  1. Karen Letchworth says:

    Thank you, Michele! What an honor. I will email you now. I’m so happy. It was a lot of work commenting on every single entry, but also a lot of fun. Thanks so much!
    Karen

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

