Inspired By All the Little Things #56

Hello Everyone!

I am so honored to share this wonderful news with you today! I have been invited to share my work as a guest designer with one of my favorite inspiration blogs, Inspired By All the Little Things! Every week, the creative team delivers beautiful inspiration and ideas and invites us all to play along. You can get all the details and link up your creation over at the Inspired By All the Little Things Blog right here: http://inspiredbyallthelittlethings.blogspot.ca/

Take a look at the beautiful inspiration photo for this week’s challenge!

Here’s how I was inspired!

I just fell in love with the bright explosion of color in the basket against the clean and crisp white background. I love working with paper, cutting and shaping colorful pieces to create lush images against CAS backgrounds. It’s sort of an unusual CAS fusion thing, but I love the look.

Thanks are gratitude are definitely in order for Karren Johnson and the Inspired By All the Little Things design team for inviting me to share my design this week!

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

11 thoughts on “Inspired By All the Little Things #56

  1. Cheering and applauding your GD role at Inspired By and WOW….what a fabulous flower-sporting bike you’re dazzling us with! The bouquet of blooms is sensational; the bike, charming!
    ~carol

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Michele! The little flowers are so easy to make, when you use the Spiral Flower die from Impression Obsession! They have two sizes; one is labeled large Spiral flowers. They look like curly cues and you just cut them and then roll them up with a pair of craft tweezers. I would say easy breezy but they are so tiny it takes a little practice and a little patience, but I know you’re a pro! Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

  2. TaeEun says:

    I feel so honored to be mentioned by you, Michele! Thank you so much :)! Your rolled roses in those bright colors are so beautifully made and arranged together! Pretty CAS fusion card :)!!!

    Like

  3. I loved getting to know you a bit through your bio and am thrilled to have you guesting with us this week! LOVE all the dimensional flowers on your card! You totally rocked the challenge!

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

