Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop Starts Today!

 

Hello Everyone!

Today is the day that we’ve been waiting for! It’s the start of the Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop! You can get all the details, link up your coffee creations, and see tons of great inspiration and ideas, all with a coffee theme, at the Coffee Loving Cardmakers blog right here:  http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2017/06/2017-summer-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/

When I think Summer, I think of the beach! But it looks like we have a few visitors who love coffee just as much as I do!  Watch out! Looks like someone is going for that doughnut too!

But that’s not all! I am giving away some AMAZING Blog Candy! But it’s a surprise! Be sure to leave a comment with your email address and I will select one lucky winner to win my Summer Coffee Blog Hop prize package!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

25 thoughts on “Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop Starts Today!

  1. karenladd says:

    Oh my gosh, look at that crab trying to grab a donut….haha! I always love your creative die cut scenes and this one is so clever and summery. The shading on your die cuts give a subtle dimension and realism that’s just wonderful.
    kladd94803 at aol dot com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. olgadirektorenko says:

    Michele it is so adorable! Makes me want to go to the beach… and that would be so nice if someone would bring me coffee while I’m relaxing… Great scene!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. shartl says:

    I can’t believe how many different dies you used for this adorable beachy scene. I’m worried about that crab stuck in the bucket…but maybe he can used the doughnuts as a soft landing spot!
    apedoak(at)aol(dot)com

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

