Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop

Hello Everyone!

The Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop comes to and end today, and it has been a wonderful week of coffee inspiration and ideas! There’s still a little time left to enter your coffee creations today before the hop closes for another season, over at the Coffee Loving Cardmakers blog right here: http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2017/06/2017-summer-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/

Summer is always about travel, vacation, and adventure, but it is also about the cool, quiet mornings that I get to spend at home, before the day gets too hot and busy. This little coffee loving kitty loves coffee and toast!

Thank you all so much for leaving some great blog love, and a special thanks to all of my wonderful blog followers! I look forward to the Coffee Loving Cardmakers hop every season!

I have a treat for one lucky random friend who leaves a blog comment on any of my Summer Coffee Bloghop posts for the week, a mystery blog candy prize!  Winners will be announced here on my blog on Monday, July 3rd!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

17 thoughts on “Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop

  1. karenladd says:

    OH MY GOSH!! I am loving this cute little kitty with her toast and coffee! I just lost our only-kitty this week so this sweet card is cheering me up. Your colorful and creative style is instantly recognizable and so very fun.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. shartl says:

    Gaw!!! That kitten is the cutest ever and I imagine her meowing, “Oh what a beautiful morning!!”. I always like to see what you put together with die cuts, because you are so clever.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. There are some intnrestieg points on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity however I will take maintain an opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well.

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

