Simon Says Stamp Poppystamps Exclusive!

STAMPtember rectangle

Hello Everybody!

I am so excited to be taking part in the Simon Says Stamp Stamptember month long stamp party! Today on the Simon Says Stamp Blog, you will find a very special exclusive release from Poppystamps, Magical Wishes! While supplies last, you can get the adorable little faeries from the Magical Wishes set over at Simon Says Stamp, and find more great inspiration and ideas on the Simon Says Stamp Blog right here: http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/

I made a very sweet and simple CAS card for my hubbie! He has a big day today, so I’m sending him off with my love! I stamped the images onto white card stock and colored with my copics.

Who could resist this faerie, over the moon for you?

Thanks so much for joining us today!

 

4 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Poppystamps Exclusive!

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

