Pretty Little Studio: January Sketch Challenge

IMG_1163-wm

Our friends over at Pretty Little Studio are sponsoring a wonderful sketch challenge for the month of January. This one was tricky! I must have tried at least three different design ideas before I finally came up with our sweet little pal, Tigger! I used some fun Disney themed paper and my favorite Poppystamps and Memory Box dies to create this page especially for my husband. He has bright ginger hair, and has been a Tigger fan all of his life. I knew this page would brighten his day and become a part of his Tigger collection.

jan-2015_sketch-challenge-281x3001

 

There’s still a few more days left for you play along over at pretty Little Studios. Bounce on over and check them out: http://prettylittlestudio.com/plsblog/?p=4311

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new

One thought on “Pretty Little Studio: January Sketch Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.