Time Out Challenge #26

 

IMG_1453-wm

It’s time for a TIME OUT! I made a CAS-ish card for this week’s challenge over at Time Out! You can play along right here: http://timeoutchallenges.blogspot.com/2015/03/challenge-26-and-our-1st-birthday.html

il_570xn_510004446_fabe

 

I took inspiration from the branch, and the frames themselves, which reminded me in an unusual way, of frames of tiny houses. This card was simple and fun!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

Michele Sig NEW

7 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #26

  1. Shona Chambers says:

    I love this idea so much, what fantastic inspiration from the photo!! I love anything with little houses on it, so this totally caught my eye and the bow at the top of each one is so sweet. So glad you joined us at TIME OUT and hope you come back and visit again soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.