White Christmas with The 12 Tags of Christmas

Hello Crafty Christmas friends!

Today, I am sharing a tag that I have created for Ellen Hutson’s 12 Days of Christmas Tags! You can get all the details and link up your Christmas Carol tag over on Ellen Hutson’s blog right here https://blog.ellenhutson.com/2020/12/01/welcome-to-12-tags-of-christmas-2020-challenge/

Today’s tag is inspired by White Christmas, Day 5.

Today’s challenge is White Christmas! I grew up in Wisconsin, so a white Christmas was pretty white! I love the line, “I’m dreaming of a white Christmas, just like the ones I used to know.” The ones I used to know meant miles and miles of snow-white forests, with tiny pops of color here and there. We would get a TON of snow every years Christmas always meant snow!

I created a snowy winter forest scene that could have come right out of my back yard! Wherever you are, have a wonderful Christmas this year!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.