Merry Christmas with The Card Concept

Hello Crafty Friends!

It’s time for another amazing challenge from The Card Concept! We would REALLY love it if you would join us and play along with this week’s challenge, Happy Thanksgiving #184a or Merry Christmas #184b. It’s so easy to play along too! Simply create a card or project inspired by one of our photos, and link it up over on The Card Concept blog right here https://thecardconcept.blogspot.com

I found my inspiration from Challenge #184b. Merry Christmas! I created my own tiny snowy village, with cheerful lights in all the windows and crisp snow on the ground. Pine trees and snowmen decorate the scene. This card is a Clean and not-so-simple layered card, created with layers of paper and charm and love. It reminds me of the small rural Wisconsin town I grew up in, and always think about during the holidays.

Perhaps this photo will inspire you as much as it did me! We’ll see you over at The Card Concept!

Thanks so much for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.