Fall Coffee Lovers Blog Hop: Part Deux

11638805_10207927413971348_1249712840_o

 

Have you been playing along with the fall Coffee Lovers Blog Hop? There has been SO MUCH great inspiration over there I think I’ll be hopping for days! You can get all the details and enter your coffee theme card right here: http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2015/09/2015-fall-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/

IMG_2114-wm

This is my post-coffee lovers card, when you’ve had that apple cider or pumpkin spice and upcycle all those cups in your work room! I think my teacher friends will like this one too!

papersweeties-inspiration35-1

I’ve also entered this card in the Paper Sweeties September challenge too! Get all the details right here: http://papersweeties.com/blog/paper-sweeties-inspiration-challenge-september-2015/

Thanks for joining me today! I think I’m headed off for a refill!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

46 thoughts on “Fall Coffee Lovers Blog Hop: Part Deux

  1. shabbygirl says:

    Oh my gosh, Michelle! This is so adorable!! I love the pencils in the coffee cup — are they a cut file or die? Your darling project fits our inspiration board perfectly … thanks for sharing your work with us this month at Paper Sweeties – hugs – xoxox

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jerrie says:

    What an AWESOME fall coffee lovers card!! Love the Starbuck’s cup and the pencils inside and the little apple screams fall. When I saw your card and the challenge you made it for I could not believe what a perfect match!! Great job!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bev says:

    This is what I’d call ‘thinking outside the box – and into the pencil cup!’ Very, very clever idea. Clean, crisp, and full of fun. Perfect for that coffee loving teacher. GREAT card. Love this.

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.