Paper Sweeties November Inspiration

papersweeties-inspiration#37

I am so excited to be sharing some good news with you all today! I have been selected as the Guest Designer for Paper Sweeties Inspiration #37 November Challenge! This is a big honor for me! It is also the very first time I have ever used a Paper Sweeties product, the Mason Jar die and stamp bundle. There is SO much crafty goodness to love about Paper Sweeties! You can get all the details and link up your November project right here: http://papersweeties.com/category/blog/

IMG_2250-wm

I love the dark earth tones in the inspiration photo, but it was quite a challenge keeping it down to only three colors! I may have fudged on that one a little. Most of the dies I used today are from Poppystamps, but the star of the show is that sweet Mason Jar Bundle available from paper Sweeties right here: http://papersweeties.com/shop/all-products/mason-jar-bundle/

IMG_2247-wm

I stamped the Mason Jar on white paper, then stamped the jar topper and label from some autumn color paper I had in my stash. I carefully cut out the patterned pieces and adhered them onto the mason jar, then added some orange baker’s twine on the top! Easy Breezy! I hope you’ll get a chance to play along with Paper Sweeties this month! You might just win a challenge and become a guest designer – -like me! Thank you so much to Debbie and the Paper Sweeties team!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

11 thoughts on “Paper Sweeties November Inspiration

  1. shabbygirl says:

    This card is simply STUNNING, Michele! I love how you paper pieced the patterned paper to the jar lid and label and be still my heart with all the amazing die cuts! Thank you so much for joining us this month at Paper Sweeties as our Guest Designer 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jill norwood says:

    Wonderful card with the sweet mason jar! I love how you paper pieced the jar topper and all of the pretty die cuts! So glad you are guest designing with us this month too! This sweet Autumn card will surely inspire everyone!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cheryl Lea says:

    What a beautiful card, Michele! Love all those cute die cuts, especially for the background, and the mason jar is so pretty with the polka dot paper piecing and orange trim. So glad you joined us as this month’s guest designer!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Maria says:

    Awesome Thanksgiving card that is a great take on the challenge! Love the jar, leaf, and background! So awesome to have you join us as our guest designer this month for Paper Sweeties!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Mynn xx says:

    Hi, Michele! I am IN LOVE with this fabulous card! I adore all the different dies you used–and the paper pieced jar is just spectacular! So excited to have you as our guest at Paper Sweeties this month! HUGS! 🙂 Mynn xx

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.