Fusion Challenge: Joy

img_3849-wm

Hello Everyone!

Fill your hearts with joy! Today I am sharing a card I created for the Fusion Challenge! You can get all the details and link up your joyful creation over at the Fusion blog right here: http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2016/11/fusion-joy.html

novermber-17

I drew most of my inspiration from the photo, but then I added a tiny little snowflake on the top, creating a little fusion! I like this color palette too, soft and organic!

img_3859-wm

Thank you so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

8 thoughts on “Fusion Challenge: Joy

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

