Fusion Challenge At the Beach

Hello Crafty Friends!

Today I am sharing a really fun card for the latest challenge from Fusion! I love the inspiration photo that showed a little surfboard, so, SURF’S UP! You can get all the details, and link up  your favorite beach scene over at the Fusion Card Challenge Blog right here: https://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2020/05/fusion-beach.html

I live on the Atlantic coast, so I love to walk along the beach picking up a few shells and watching the waves roll in, especially right before a storm, which is the best surf weather too! I had fun playing around with a few different paper optical illusions to create a rolling surf. It’s time for a little fun at the beach!

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

2 thoughts on “Fusion Challenge At the Beach

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.