Colour Q Challenge #267

cqc267

It’s time for another Colour Q Challenge! I love this week’s color palette! It feels so fresh and modern! You can play along with our friends at Colour Q here:

http://colourq.blogspot.com/2014/11/colourq-challenge-267.html

I was inspired by the colorful and lush autumn leaves and flowers, and created a whimsical nature design. I’m very happy with the way this experimental tree scene turned out, and I think I’ll try it again with different color palettes! The Tall Birch is from Memory Box and the Bailiwick Background is from Poppystamps!

IMG_0961-wm

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

6 thoughts on “Colour Q Challenge #267

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.