Dies R Us Challenge #26: Love Birds

logo1

Every morning, I love to watch the little birds out my craft studio window as they gather round our backyard feeder. We live right at the edge of the woods out in the county, so with the wild mimosas and bushy shrubs starting to fill out, it’s starting to look more like a tropical jungle! I had great inspiration for the Love Birds challenge over at Dies R Us! You can play along right here: http://diesruschallenge.blogspot.com/2015/06/challenge-26-love-birds.html

IMG_1799-wm

Here are my sweet love birds! I used a few of my favorite die cuts: Wonderful Words: Love from Papertrey Inks, Serendipity Bird Frame, Woodland Oval, and Garden Bouquet, from Poppystamps, and Finnegan Fronds, from Memory Box Open Studio.

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “Dies R Us Challenge #26: Love Birds

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.