Colour Q Challenge #312

cqc312

As soon as I saw Colour Q’s challenge this week, I knew I had the perfect die in mind! I almost didn’t get a chance to get it in this week! But there’s STILL time, if you hurry! Check out Colour Q right here: http://colourq.blogspot.com/2015/10/colourq-challenge-312.html

IMG_2206-wm

This looks like a tag but it’s really a card! It opens from the bottom to make a little tent. I was so inspired by that great color palette and those terrific tree shapes! My little Twiggy Tree pairs quite nicely with my Poppystamps Alpine Houses collection too!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

6 thoughts on “Colour Q Challenge #312

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.